HOME
   English News
   Urdu News
   GEO TV
   GEO UK
   GEO USA
   GEO ME
   GEO CANADA
   GEO EUROPE
   GEO JAPAN
   GEO SUPER
   AAG TV
   Corporate Profile
   Tariff
   News Archive
   Contact Us
   FAQ
   Feedback
   GEO SKINS
   GEO NewsAlert
   GEO Wallpapers
   Transcripts
   Team GEO
   Trems & Conditions
 
 
 
 
Subscribe | Advertise | Feedback
Sangdil
ET 22:00 CT 21:00 PT 19:00
Dhaani
ET 00:00 CT 23:00 PT 21:00
Joru Ka Ghulam
ET 01:00 CT 00:00 PT 22:00
 
Subscribe | Advertise | Feedback
GEO NEWS
ET 22:05 CT 21:05 PT 19:05
AAJ SHAHZAIB KHANZADA KAY SAATH
ET 23:05 CT 22:05 PT 20:05
AAPAS KI BAAT
ET 00:05 CT 23:05 PT 21:05
 
Subscribe | Advertise | Feedback
   

 
 
Copyright © GEO TV. All rights reserved